Our international Adventure, Sport & Language Camps in Germany, Northern Ireland, England and Spain combine a welcoming, inclusive atmosphere with unique Camp Adventure energy! Fun, stress-free language workshops and the mixture of original camp games along with traditional sports lead to an unforgettable experience. Join in and meet plenty of new friends your age from all over the globe in one of our international camps!

To see all camp prices click here.


Camps in Germany

Experience our International Camps in northern and southern Germany together with participants and Teamers from all over the world. Camp languages are English and German (national language). Great Locations and new friends are waiting for you. Experience a unique and adventurous summer like you've never had before!

Camps in Northern Ireland

Since summer 2016 we are offering a new location in Northern Ireland next to beach and sea. You want to improve your English skills and be active at the same time? Or are you looking for a big adventure and you like being creative? We have the perfect solution because the opportunities in our Camp in Northern Ireland are huge and rich in variety.

Camps in England

NEW in our program - we are happy to announce our new location Bath University. Exciting English Camps in a great surrounding are waiting for you. And the best thing is, you can do a TOEFL® test in our camp if you want to.


Our camp in Barcelona/Amposta is located just a few minutes away from the beach. The sport park area contains many athletic courts and 3 swimming pools. Experience a fascinating mixture of fun, sports and language courses together with kids and youth from all over the world!

Partner camps

Through our close collaboration with carefully chosen partner camp organizations, working together, we offer great camps internationally.
facebookgoogle+

Sign Up for our Newsletter

Email address:


Memberships

Contact

www.campadventure.de
office@campadventure.de
+49 40 4100 949 00
Stresemannstraße 52
22769 Hamburg
Deutschland

Unsere internationalen Abenteuer-, Sport- & Sprachcamps in Deutschland, Nordirland, England und Spanien vereinen das internationale und ganz besondere Camp Adventure Feeling. Sprachunterricht, praktische Projekte mit Fokus auf dem Erlernen neuer Fähigkeiten und die Mischung  aus Campspielen und Sportarten aller Art führen zu fantastischen Erlebnissen und Erfahrungen. Kommt und trefft viele neue Freunde in Eurem Alter aus aller Welt in unseren internationalen Camps!


Camps in Deutschland

Erlebe unsere internationalen Camps in Nord- und Süddeutschland zusammen mit Teilnehmern und Teamern aus aller Welt. Im Alltag bestimmen Englisch und Deutsch (Landessprache) das Campleben. Viele tolle Locations und neue Freunde erwarten dich. – Erlebe einen einzigartigen und abenteuerlichen Sommer, wie ihr ihn noch nie erlebt habt!

Ab dem Sommer 2016 bieten wir euch eine brandneue Location direkt am Meer. Ihr möchtet Englisch lernen und dabei aktiv werden? Oder suchst du nach dem großen Abenteuer oder bist gerne kreativ? Wir haben genau das Richtige für dich und deine Freunde, denn die Möglichkeiten in unserem Camp in Nordirland sind zahlreich.

Unser Camp in Barcelona/Amposta liegt nur wenige Busminuten vom Strand entfernt. Die Anlage umfasst viele Sportplätze und sogar 3 Swimmingpools - erlebt mit internationalen Kindern und Jugendlichen aus der ganzen Welt eine super Mischung aus Spaß, Sport und Sprachkursen!

Partnercamps

Durch unsere enge Zusammenarbeit mit einigen weiteren, ausgewählten Campveranstaltern, bieten wir auch fantastische Camps, zum Beispiel in Canada, an.

News

  • Bear Grylls 24 Stunden Survival-Training - September 07, 2016

    Vom 1. bis 3. Oktober lockt die Messe „Reisen und Überleben weltweit“ Fachleute und interessierte Neueinsteiger auf das Gelände der Camp Adventure Academy in Vethem, um sich über die neuesten Trends der...

    Weiterlesen...

facebookgoogle+

Über diese Seite

 

Kontakt

www.campadventure.de
office@campadventure.de
+49 40 4100 949 00
Laufgraben 16, Hamburg
Deutschland